PDA

View Full Version : 21/M/UK/Master seeks M/Slave (have webcam)

DemandingEric
05-12-2009, 06:47 AM
Hello Slaves out there,

I am a Master looking for slaves, who are looking for a superior male to control aspects of their life. This may be in regular cam sessions, outside cam sessions or during regular meets.

I have a lot of experience training slaves, so if you are a beginner, I would be happy to mould you to my liking. Those with experience are preferred as they are more likely to take their servitude seriously. However if you are serious about being a slave whether you have experience or not you have a good chance of become my slave.

I am a sane master who will respect limits, but if you have a ridiculous amount of limits please don’t bother to contact me. Please also be aware that with time you limits will be pushed. As a master I will learn what my slaves can take and what they can’t and though I am strict and demanding (as the name suggests), I am also very considerate, I understand that a slave has a life outside and a slave needs time to adjust, I am a master who takes these things into account and will make any slave feel safe while serving me.

Depending on how strong you as the slave would be comfortable starting the relationship you will be given rules to obey. These will include times you wake, go to bed, what you wear, what you do, when you masturbate, when you cum, when you go to the toilet, etc.

As a master I enjoy the following, controlled and instructed masturbation, toys, restricted orgasms, exhaustion performance, creative bondage, some pain, anal exercises, humiliation, punishment, dog play and some cross dressing.