PDA

View Full Version : Girl's Edge And Cum Race Dare!

znahte23
07-05-2015, 01:36 AM
Hello, i'm just into BDSM some weeks ago and i'm still learning how to be a good dom, so i made this dare onyl for girls !

You may post "I'm in" first so i can make the list and keep this post on top
What do you need ?
-A stop watch
-A pen and paper

What if you fail ?
You need to start over from the 1st phase

What do you do ?
This dare will divided into 7 phases :

1st dare phase :
-Start the stopwatch
-Start touching yourself until you reach 1st edge without touching your pussy ! You only can touch your ass and upper body for this phase!
-Write down the time after you reach the 1st edge.

2nd dare phase :
-Reset the stop watch and start it again
-In this phase you only allowed to touch your clit ! Reach edge 10 times as fast as you can !
-Write down the time after you reach the 10th edge.

3rd dare phase :
-In this phase you only allowed to spank your pussy or your ass! Reach edge 10 times as fast as you can !
-Write down the time you reach the 10th edge.

4th dare phase :
-In this phase you only allowed to spank your pussy or your ass! Reach edge 10 times as fast as you can !
-Write down the time after you reach the 10th edge.

5th dare phase :
-In this phase you only allowed to finger your pussy or your ass! Reach edge 25 times as fast as you can !
-Write down the time you reach the 25th edge.

6th dare phase :
-Reset the stop watch and start it again.
-In this phase you do what you want to reach edge 25 times as fast as you can.
-Write down the time after you reach the 25th edge.

Last Dare Phase :
-Reset the stop watch and start it again.
-Do as you please until you cum :)
-Write down the time after finished cumming.

After done this dare write a report : (only write the minutes and seconds)

1st dare time :
2nd dare time :
3rd dare time :
4th dare time :
5th dare time :
6th dare time :
Last dare time :

What do you felt when doing my dare ?
Do you like my dare ?