PDA

View Full Version : Bondage - cock cage

Miss_atnight
06-28-2015, 06:50 AM
Hi.
I'm new in this new website so if I'm doing something wrong tell me.
Im a mistress and lately I've been really curious about bondage.. I wanted my sub to self bondage himself, but since we're both not expert in this, I wanted to ask you guys how can he make a "cock cage" with only ropes. It doesn't have to be painful or uncomfortable, I just want him to have his cock tied up. Since I wanna make him wear it for an entire day, it doesn't have to make trouble to his blood circulation.
Any ideas of how can he make it? Are there some tutorials?
thanks

lop747
06-28-2015, 07:10 AM
I've never tried this but it might work. First get a long string and tie it around his balls. Not to tight though. Have on end long than the other. Run the long end of the rope down the length of the shaft and then start wrapping his cock in with that end starting from the tip and work back to the base covering the part that went to the tip. Wrap that end back around his balls again and loop it under the first wrap around the balls. Make loops with each end of string and lock it up :) Let me know if this actually works :)

RiskyFlame
06-28-2015, 08:04 AM
Reading lop747's cock rope cage, I suddenly though got an idea for another cock rope cage. I hope it works, because the cock probably has to be soft and since he's a guy... Good luck. One other thing: I have never tried this idea, but will for sure when I have enough rope (or thick strings).