PDA

View Full Version : Bank of toilets

ben_sissy99
05-31-2015, 03:30 AM
This is my first time creating a date like this so please leave any advice in the comments or PM's.

By opening this thread you are automatically registered to the toilet bank. The rules of the bank are fairly simple. Each member starts with $50 and toilet related dares and tasks will either gain you more money to spend or lose you money. By opening this thread you are unable to pee or poo without spending your money.

COSTS
Pee in the toilet-$30-
Poo in the toilet-$40
Pee outside in woods-$15
Poo outside in woods-$20
Pee OR Poo in a diaper (No change for 24 hours)-$10
Pee OR poo in clothes-$10

RECIPTS(How you get money)
Not flushing the toilet after peeing/pooing for 1h-$5(So if you don't flush for 3 hours, you get $15)
Drinking your piss on its own-$35
Drinking your piss as part of something else-$32
Eating your shit on its own-$50
Eating your shit as part of something else-$45
Drinking/Eating shit which isn't yours that you find in a toilet-$35
Not changing a diaper for for another 1 hour after the 24 hours-$5 per hour
Peeing your pants fully dressed in private-$35
Peeing your pants fully dressed in public-$50
Asking a member of public to eat their shit and drink their piss, and them actually letting you do it-$75
Keeping clothes you've peed in on in private-$5 per hour
Keeping clothes you've peed in on in public-$10 per hour
Keeping clothes you've pooped in on in private-$7 per hour
Keeping clothes you've pooped in on in public--$13 per hour

Obviously some of the recipts require you to spend some of your money but i think if you do this you will get more than you lose.

After you have been a member of the bank for two weeks your bank account will be made obsolete and any money you have left you can transfer to another member or re-start with a new bank account which money will transfer over to.