PDA

View Full Version : you decide if this sub should cum

nicole23
05-23-2015, 06:18 AM
Hello all members of getdare. I have recently had the pleasure of becoming a submissive to mistress Vanessa. I have really enjoyed this and I'm looking forward to all that's to come.

As I'm new to all this and have never been a submissive before I'm finding it difficult to remember all my rules. But mistress Vanessa is very patient as is training me to be better. I'm not used to being told I can't cum and before this I would have cum every day but I haven't cum in 3 days now and I'm finding it really difficult. Im not used to holding off for this long.

I have broken a few rules and for that I feel completely useless. I forgot to address mistress Vanessa properly 3 times, my mistress told me when we started that one of my rules was to message her every morning and i forgot to send her a message in the morning soon after that (and didn't even know what I had done wrong), and I've made her wait without response a few times as I've forgotten to reply or been busy. I also fell asleep in the middle of chatting with Mistress Vanessa. These are unforgivable and I feel so bad for doing this to my mistress.

On the other hand my mistress had me do a few things the other day and she said I done very well and was very well behaved. I felt so good after she said this and I really want to please her. I love mistress vanessa telling me what to do and i love her owning me. I'm just trying to learn everything and remember it. But I'll get there with her help.

So it is up to you getdare members whether I am allowed to cum or not today. Reply yes if you think I should be allowed to cum and no if you don't think I should be allowed. Judge me on:
- How good my report's been
- If you think I deserve it
- and how good my behaviour's been so far

In the end you will choose if I may cum or are denied. If I get 3 denies, I may not cum. If 3 people allow me, I will get to cum.