PDA

View Full Version : 22/male/slave seeks any age/female/master in any location

Curiosity93
05-01-2015, 10:48 AM
22/male/slave seeks any age/female/master in any location

Hello! I am 22 years old submissive student that lives in Sweden and would like a mistress.

I have been into D/s for quite a while now and I think it's time to try something for real now. I have been interested in D/s since we played cops and robbers when I was around 6-7 years old. The best part was to get tied up and thrown into jail and "tortured". Since then my interest in D/s has grown a fair bit.

I would like a D/s relation with a strict mistress, but also someone I can communicate and talk to normally and discuss things with, and not always be a "worthless piece of shit". Of course it will be times where I will be a "worthless piece of shit", and deserve it, but not always, if you understand what I mean?

As this is my first real D/s relationship and I am a bit of a beginner and needs to be trained. This is something I am quite looking forward to. I also like setting long term goals and see myself reaching them. I don't mind being challenged either, another thing I am looking forward to.

Because I don't have had any real experience with D/s I am really open to kinks and things to try. I don't like to say that I will try everything, because I wont. But I am really open to trying new things. Some things I know I "like" is; Ass play, orgasm control, teasing, humiliation, spanking, toys, enema and probably a bunch more things I don't know yet. As I said, I am really open to try things.

My limits for now are; family/friends, public, blood, vomit, illegal, crossdressing, feminization, too much pain, marks and dangerous things.

I currently only own a set of plugs with increasing size but I would like to buy more toys that my mistress chooses for me. I am also a great DIY'er.