PDA

View Full Version : 21/male/slave seeks 21+/male/master in any location

ausSlave
03-06-2015, 06:15 PM
21/male/slave seeks 21+/male/master in any location

--Introduction--
I'm a 20 year old, male slave looking for a male master. I hope I can set myself apart from all the others with this ad :)

--About Myself--
I'm 20 years old, fairly masculine and like to play sport and keep in shape. I'm a university student and have been interested in undertaking a serious master/slave relationship for a while. I'm only interested in being serious, dedicated and loyal to the right master.

My real life is very different to the things I'm looking for, I'm work hard and like to be in control and know what's going on, and I think that's why it's so exciting for me to give up control of myself to someone else.

Toys: I have a dildo and prostate massager being shipped to me right now, these will be my first toys ever.
Anything else you'd like to know about me? Feel free to ask.

--What I'm Looking For--
I'm looking for a Master. someone who's naturally dominant, 18+, speaks fluent English, and is as dedicated and serious as I am. You should be as interested in psychological control as well as physical, with enough time and energy available to achieve your goals with a slave.

My ideal relationship would be governed by a set of rules set out by the Master, rules that are either tailored to the slave or have a reason for their existence.

--My Experience--
I've had a master before, but we grew apart as many master/slaves do. The main issue was time zone discrepancy and work commitments. I enjoyed my time under him though and thus is why i'm looking again. I'm no newbie to this but still require patience at times.

--What I will and won't do--