PDA

View Full Version : hypnosis for the masses

XxTheDudeInChainsxX
11-30-2014, 03:51 PM
In this thread, who I am and what I do is unimportant. It is important to know, however, that I am an amateur hypnotist. I began my journey, as most journeys begin, with curiosity. After learning and studying, I am at a point in my musings, my curiosity directing my need to try my hand at actual practice. In short, to hypnotise someone. Unfortunately this presents a problem. Finding willing candidates to help me further my abilities. I am open to providing my talents towards any desire, whether providing a certain experience, broadening someone's senses, or even using it to fulfill the submissive desires of those who want it. It's just a matter of time, Willing partners, and need. I will do my best to fulfill any request.

BamaSwitch
11-30-2014, 09:29 PM
I'd be curious to try. I've never been hypnotized.

Lolascenekid
11-30-2014, 09:33 PM
i would be willing to try tried hypnotism a few times

fcard123
11-30-2014, 09:36 PM
This would be something neat to for me to try

nibbler
11-30-2014, 09:55 PM
I've done hypnosis online for years so always happy to be a test dummy. ^_^

XxTheDudeInChainsxX
11-30-2014, 11:52 PM
I'd love to hypnotize any of you, just pm me and we can talk over the details and put to ease any of your concerns.

DesiSlave
12-03-2014, 09:40 AM
I would like to volunteer.

Sarah_elizabeth24
01-04-2017, 09:47 AM