PDA

View Full Version : 18/F Slut Needs Dares, Rules, and Tasks

Slutty Kitty
07-04-2014, 01:27 AM
I'm fairly new to this lifestyle, and would like some rules and dares to start me off. Please try to stay within my limits. I will try to give reports on how the dares go. I only have household items.

dao_of_penguin
07-04-2014, 01:59 AM
Edge once with 5 items you have never used to masturbate with before. Give a full report for each item.

ExhibVoy
07-04-2014, 02:02 AM
Here's one for you. I gave it to someone before, but it's fun and easy.

Wait until you're home alone. Now wearing very little clothing, or nude go find an object you'd like inserting into yourself. You have to put the item in your pussy, and walk back to your room that way.

When back at your room fuck yourself with it til you edge. Now go find another object and repeat. On the 5th object you can cum. Careful, if you drop your item, you have to give yourself 10 spanks with the object still in.

Hope you enjoy!

Slutty Kitty
07-04-2014, 02:40 AM
Edge once with 5 items you have never used to masturbate with before. Give a full report for each item.

Here's one for you. I gave it to someone before, but it's fun and easy.

Wait until you're home alone. Now wearing very little clothing, or nude go find an object you'd like inserting into yourself. You have to put the item in your pussy, and walk back to your room that way.

When back at your room fuck yourself with it til you edge. Now go find another object and repeat. On the 5th object you can cum. Careful, if you drop your item, you have to give yourself 10 spanks with the object still in.

Hope you enjoy!

These sound great. I will complete them in a little bit.

dirty_mind9869
07-04-2014, 02:56 AM