PDA

View Full Version : 22/F Edge my slutty pussy

Kateshott
06-27-2014, 04:14 PM
Hi I'm fairly new to the whole orgasm denial thing and so I'd like to start off light. Well I suppose light ish (one week tops) on the length of time I go without orgasm but as far as edges I'd like a lot. Suggestions? Maybe not even a certain number of days perhaps have just a set number of edges until I am allowed to cum? (There's the exception to the week rule) I'd probably set the max somewhere around 500 edges because I don't want to be like this forever, just enough to be turned into a constantly horny submissive slut for a while. If you'd like to request tasks to keep me wet that'd be great too but my limits are
-cumming, of course
-icy hot/ hot sauce/the like
-any food items
-Bondage (simply because I don't really have the right gear/situation)
-anal (well maybe a liiiittle anal but keep it very light like nothing wider than two fingers)
-needles/blood
-public, family, illegal, permanent, pics, etc

I have:
-Clothespins
-one of those teeny tiny vibrators the size of like a baby carrot
-dildo

Note: while the things in the I have category do get me all wet and submissive, I can only edge from my hands on my clit. Not really sure why... So first and foremost I'm looking for a number of days or edges but the tasks are a bonus
And hey maybe we could even work out some kind of person above thing with edges?

MasterDux.
06-27-2014, 04:35 PM
Lets put the edges at atleast 30 a day for 5days to start off. Edges need to be atleast 7minutes apart. You should wear your tiny vibe inside your pussy at all times during the day. Everytime you go from one room to the next you need to edge in the new room immediately, this means you have to stay in each room at least 7minutes+edge time.

More particular tasks may follow if you complete the 5days and report back.

Jaberwocky
06-27-2014, 05:11 PM
The dare: