PDA

View Full Version : Need after work dares / domination

Trapperkreeper
06-08-2014, 07:34 PM
I need something to do tomorrow after work! I will have about an hour starting at about 4:30. Limits and likes should be in my signature, if I did it correctly, given that I'm new at this (last couple of days). Will do dares or truths, as long as it doesn't identify me or violate my limits.

Things I have to work with:
Small plug, larger plug (never gotten it "in there" but tried!), some fem clothing, trainer gag, heels, cordage, willingness to try something new.

I have kik and Skype that I am willing to use, but no other pics and no face if I can help it. Again, I am very new at this and am still feeling out limits. As far as experience, I have played with a pro domme, and was invited back a couple of times as a personal pet, but we lost touch when I had to move for work. Discretion is important to me, but I'm open to online play and humiliation.

Here is my plan: get home as quickly as possible tomorrow, roll a six sided die, and choose the corresponding reply. If there aren't six, I will start again at the first. If more than six, I will roll again and count accordingly. For each multiple of six, I will roll again, and so on. I hope that makes sense.

About me: 36m, 5-10, 275. I don't think I am fat, but know better, I guess. Not Adonis, but hey, what are you gonna do? Would prefer female dominant but open to whatever, so don't let that sway you. Married, and she is off limits. Unfortunately, we aren't that open as far as our relationship, but I am working on it. I don't care what you look like and just want to serve /entertain.

I will also have even more time Tuesday night, so if it goes well, I will return to this post then as well and repeat the process. If you have availability one night or the other, please specify in your reply and I will count accordingly.