PDA

View Full Version : 20/F Humiliation Dares?

LadyAxeWound
06-08-2014, 01:08 AM
I'm looking for dares, my bf says I'm in need of punishment. Please give me some dares-preferably humiliation, I need to learn my place. I will post a report for each dare I complete.

Thank you!

toshy
06-08-2014, 01:16 AM
Eat your next meal off the kitchen floor , no hands used , and 3 markers in your ass

LadyAxeWound
06-08-2014, 01:19 AM
Eat your next meal off the kitchen floor , no hands used , and 3 markers in your ass

I'm very new to anal, and I can't fit three into my ass. May we modify it or would you like to give me a punishment for my tight asshole? Thank you for the dare. I will post a report as soon as it is completed.

toshy
06-08-2014, 01:24 AM
Ok just 1 marker, but 6 clothes pegs on each nipple and 4 on clit , until meal is finished

LadyAxeWound
06-08-2014, 01:29 AM
Ok just 1 marker, but 6 clothes pegs on each nipple and 4 on clit , until meal is finished

I will do that. I only have 3 clothespins, but I'll put one on each nipple and one on my clit (if it will stay...I have a tiny clit :o ).

Thank you so much, Toshy.

toshy
06-08-2014, 01:54 AM
Spank you ass while eatin meal as punishment for not havin enough pegs

LadyAxeWound
06-08-2014, 01:57 AM

I will definitely complete this in the morning and post the report right after. Thank you so very much for punishing me! :)

TT454
06-08-2014, 02:02 AM
You like pet play? Okay.

Walk on your hands and knees while pretending to be a pig and oinking for one day. You must eat all meals with your face, again while oinking.

LadyAxeWound
06-08-2014, 11:05 AM