PDA

View Full Version : Alexa's first experience...(half fiction)

purgedmoon
11-20-2008, 05:05 PM
Ok im new at story writing so this is my first one tell me what you think.

Back ground information.

Hi i'm Alexa im a junior in high school at the age of 16 soon to be 17. I have dirty blonde hair and a slim hourglass figure that is rare at my short hieght. I'm 5"2 and around 90 pounds, I have B cup breasts and green eyes. I'm in a relationship with the perfect man, his name is matt he is around 5"11 and has brown hair and blue eyes. He plays football as a reciever so he has a slim yet muscular figure.
We've been dating for 6 months and i want to lose my virginity to him tonight....

Chapter 1: Part 1: Dinner

It was a nice night and i had plans to go over matt's house to have dinner apparently he's a good cook ontop of all his other good qualities. It seemed warm out and the moon shined bright in a crescent shape with a green tint to it. It was about time to go so i slipped on a turquoise summer dress, and walked over there seeing his house was only a few minutes away. When i arrived he greeted me with a gentle kiss on the lips and "how are you?" in a sweet and worried voice.

i replied with a simple "I'm fine"

"I'm sorry to have made you walk would you like something to drink?" he asked

I nodded, A few minutes later he came back with a diet coke knowing that i was on a diet. I popped the cap, took a sip ,and set it down on the table where i was going to sit. I could smell that dinner was done already and i was starving due to not eating all day so i could eat all of whatever he made.
"Are you hungry babe?" he said with hesitence.

"Yes starving." Telling him the literal truth.

I sat down where i had set my diet coke and i awaited the meal he had made.