PDA

View Full Version : My slave blog.

Blkblt13
01-03-2014, 06:33 AM
I'm new to blogging and don't feel like I am very good at it, but I am doing so at the request of my Sir. Please feel free to comment to let me know how I could do better.
Thank you!
www.tuckfoy.wordpress.com

Happy Me
01-04-2014, 08:50 AM
You know, that is actually a very good blog so far! :D
Keep it up!

Blkblt13
01-04-2014, 09:43 AM
Thank you Ma'am for some feed back! I've never done anything like it before, and generally don't consider myself a good writer!

You know, that is actually a very good blog so far! :D
Keep it up!

Happy Me
01-04-2014, 07:20 PM
Thank you Ma'am for some feed back! I've never done anything like it before, and generally don't consider myself a good writer!
Well, apparently it is a natural skill for you. ;) It is very enjoyable to read, and I can't wait for the next post!

Happy Me
01-07-2014, 05:08 PM
Oh! Your last post was delicious! Thank you for sharing it!

Blkblt13
01-07-2014, 08:07 PM
Thank you! The experience was quite delicious itself!

Oh! Your last post was delicious! Thank you for sharing it!

Blkblt13
01-14-2014, 09:34 AM
Blog has been updated! Comments and suggestions are welcomed, help me become a better writer! Thank you! :)

slave_girrl19
01-14-2014, 10:06 AM
This is great, I can't wait for your next post

Blkblt13
01-14-2014, 10:30 AM
Thanks! I'm trying to become a better writer.

This is great, I can't wait for your next post

Happy Me
01-16-2014, 07:09 PM
Oh yay! I love the new post! :)
Thank you so much for sharing, it is a very enjoyable read. :)

drwarschauu
01-20-2014, 04:38 AM
I've only read a little bit for now, but this looks really good. And I loved that picture with the rules. Nice rules, but most of all I liked the way you've written them out. Very colorful.

Blkblt13
01-20-2014, 08:01 AM
Thank you Sir! I appreciate the feed back!