PDA

View Full Version : 22/male/master seeks any age/any sex/slave in any location (serious replies only)

Dire-HellHound-Moon
11-27-2013, 04:00 PM
22/male/master seeks any age/any sex/slave in any location (serious replies only)

Important before reading further into this ad:I have eight years of experience as both a slave and Master which I use during my time as a Master. I do not require webcam nor will I require pictures, however I will never refuse a picture either, but a description of you is nice just so I know some details should I wish to comment on them. I DO NOT DATE THOSE WHO SERVE ME!... and I will not keep them from dating.. I do not believe in that and only ask should they date the person in question know about the relationship in progress so no complications or break ups occur due to it. Those situations are unfair and stupid to run into. I am a very strict owner and expect the best, but this does not mean I do not train or enjoy training. I expect I will be the only Master however I will own more then one should this come up and prove beneficial to me but never more then two. THIS DOES NOT MEAN I WILL ABANDON OR NEGLECT ANY I ACCEPT TO OWN! And I do have a set number of how many I will hold under my thumb. I am trans Female to Male, and will not tolerate being called a girl or forms of a female pronoun, but I do feel it is fair for me to give this information prior to someone becoming interested in a position with me. Lastly, I am serious about this and expect those who wish to be under me to be so as well... this IS A RELATIONSHIP!! Not just a one time thing for me…so if you decide to be in it... Be ready to be involved for a while. (THIS SAID I WILL NOT TAKE SOMEONE AGAINST THEIR WILL AND REQUIRE A CONTRACT TO BE SIGNED!)