PDA

View Full Version : Curious

Slave Girl
09-10-2008, 02:35 PM
Well, finally. I spent hours searching for a forum to post some questions on and then I wandered into the "Slave/Master" ad section and I'm not interested in finding a Master right now. I'm interested in learning more about the Slave/Master relationship and finding out if it is the right lifestyle for me. Here, I'll give you guys some background. I'm currently a college student. I'm a straight A's gal, studying to become a doctor, a brain surgeon actually. I'm very involved in my community and on-campus activities. Anyone who saw me would think I am in control and dominant in all I do. And perhaps that's why in interested in finding a Master. It sucks being in control all the time. I'm always the one fixing things when my family or friends fuck up, so I'm always in control. And so I tend to attract non dominant, weak males who see me and say, "Oh, she's got it together. She's nice to me" (I'm nice to everyone) She can fix me and my problems." And then we date, and I make all the decisions and I pay for all the dates and my men are all shy and like, "Do you want to have sex now?" And in my head I'm like, "You're not supposed to ask! You're supposed to push me down on the bed whether I want to be there or not." And so we go along like this, me refusing to make decisions so that my men will, perhaps, be forced to take some initiative. Also, I have a very submissive nature behind all the control, so I feel weird telling my man to shape up and take control. I don't tell my men what to do. So if they don't take control on their own, I just stay as I am, controling everything, even the sex life. Id be nice to have some one tell me what to do. I once told my boyfriend that I'd love for him to give me orders and he looked at me like I was crazy! Then he laughed it off. He is trying to be more dominant though. But he isn't that hardcore, and I'm wondering if, perhaps, I am and if so, how will that fit into my a