PDA

View Full Version : My Experience [Hybrid, FICTION AND NON-FICTION]

Long_john
08-27-2008, 03:55 PM
Hey Guys/Girls this is my first attempt at a story so bare with me, in other posts i have explained my English is not the greatest, but i will try hard.

First off, This story contains Truths, and Fictions And sometimes a mix

At any point anyone wishes to know if something is real or fake PM me I will tell you:)

Secondly, Names Dates Have been changed for obvious reasons

Last, Comment and Ideas are Appreciated

Now Lets Begin

__________________________________________________ _________________

My name is John, I am 16 years old and in grade 11, I have dark brown hair supposedly I have very nice blue eyes and am well built, 5'11" 140 pounds.
I play rugby and volleyball. I am slightly popular, because i play sports I am apart of a group with about 9 other guys.

Cintia is probably the hottest girl in school, she is mid size about 5'8" 110 Pounds has brown hair, green eyes and smart very smart. She plays on the volleyball and Soccer teams.

Cintia's Brother Boston. Hes 18 failed grade 12 courses twice so is still in school. Large guy not fat but muscular, goes to the gym daily and boxes.

Anyone else really isn't important right now.