PDA

View Full Version : Frustrate a 19F with dares

Yoshii
05-12-2013, 10:01 AM
I'm currently not allowed to cum, but being on no-touch for women (or at least myself) is really no fun because it doesn't do anything unless I'm playing with myself. For the next three days I have some time for myself and I'm looking forward to doing some simple dares to just make me crave my orgasm a bit more. I've had my last orgasm yesterday and I'm trying to get myself to the state where I'm really begging for that permission to cum.

Simply, I'm looking for dares that are original, fast and easy to do and are within my limits. Please do keep in mind however that even if your dare is within my limits, I won't necessarily do it if I feel like I don't have the time for it or it's not interesting enough. Also, I am studying home during the next whole week so I can't do the dares all the time.

Additional limits for this are insertions and anal.

Hugglebuggle
05-12-2013, 10:42 AM
I'm currently not allowed to cum, but being on no-touch for women (or at least myself) is really no fun because it doesn't do anything unless I'm playing with myself. For the next three days I have some time for myself and I'm looking forward to doing some simple dares to just make me crave my orgasm a bit more. I've had my last orgasm yesterday and I'm trying to get myself to the state where I'm really begging for that permission to cum.

Simply, I'm looking for dares that are original, fast and easy to do and are within my limits. Please do keep in mind however that even if your dare is within my limits, I won't necessarily do it if I feel like I don't have the time for it or it's not interesting enough. Also, I am studying home during the next whole week so I can't do the dares all the time.

Additional limits for this are insertions and anal.

i too am on a denial, i have had both holes stuffed and my clit stimulated all night for 3 or 4 nights now an dares throughout the day.