PDA

View Full Version : 18/m first time on here looking for dares or truths

sneddo
01-13-2013, 01:51 AM
Hey this is my first time on here my 18th birthday was yesterday so i could finally register for a account looking for any truth or dares thanks.

wuffbutt19
01-13-2013, 02:33 PM
Truth: Are you straight, gay, bi?

Dare: Put an ice cube on your chair. You have to sit on it in your underwear until it melts.

IcanseetheLight
01-13-2013, 02:44 PM
Congratulations, welcome and please grab yourself a newbie-dare:

Strip naked, make it sexy, do a little striptease. Once you are naked, grab a coin and hold it to the wall with your nose for 10 minutes. Keep your hands behind your back. While you are standing there, use the time to think of a list of likes and limits to add to your signature, so we have some inspiration to give you a dare to your liking.
Add 1 minute for every time you drop the coin, btw... gotta have SOME punishment, right?

sneddo
01-13-2013, 05:35 PM
Truth: Are you straight, gay, bi?

Dare: Put an ice cube on your chair. You have to sit on it in your underwear until it melts.

I am straight and far out that was cold

sneddo
01-13-2013, 05:36 PM
Congratulations, welcome and please grab yourself a newbie-dare:

Strip naked, make it sexy, do a little striptease. Once you are naked, grab a coin and hold it to the wall with your nose for 10 minutes. Keep your hands behind your back. While you are standing there, use the time to think of a list of likes and limits to add to your signature, so we have some inspiration to give you a dare to your liking.
Add 1 minute for every time you drop the coin, btw... gotta have SOME punishment, right?

Ok I have already done my likes dislike etc and completed your dare I did not drop the coin once

IcanseetheLight
01-13-2013, 05:44 PM