PDA

View Full Version : Anal Dares Wanted

MaleSlave010
12-26-2012, 01:38 PM
Hey Guys and Girls, i would like some anal dares i am pretty new to anal so don't make it too hard pleas. I hope i will find a unknown love with anal haha.
I am a male 21 years old from The Netherlands.

I dont have any toys, I work with household items so....

hope to hear soon from you :)

MaleSlave010
12-26-2012, 02:15 PM
tomorrow home allone so i will continiou tomorrow the whole day

mateo
12-26-2012, 02:29 PM
what are some of these household items you have? have you used any of them before? before responding with your list, fuck your ass with three of those items for 5 minutes each.

MaleSlave010
12-26-2012, 03:05 PM
Hey thanks for the nice dare, i used my fingers to stretch myself a bit, then i used a marker and the small beer bottle. it made me hard as f*ck but i didn't know if i may cum so i didn't

the most household items i use are: a home made plug from the grips of a foosbaltable, small carrots markers pens, ice cubes hairbrush. the most stuff like every house has

mateo
12-26-2012, 06:18 PM
you could have came, since nobody denied you, but smart thinking all the same. starting when you read this, insert your improv. plug. you'll wear this until I message you giving you permission to remove it. there's a decent chance I'll forget about your little problem, so if you think I might have forgotten, message me and I might let you remove it. if you're given any more dares, you may remove it for the duration of the dare, but replace it as soon as you're finished. same goes for using the restroom

MaleSlave010
12-28-2012, 07:54 AM
i still search dares so people pleas give em

McLee
12-28-2012, 08:00 AM
i still search dares so people pleas give em

Put your largest household in your ass. make sure it cannot go out by itself (wear a small panties) then go to bed for the night.
Try to sleep like this, and you're allowed to remove the toy only in the morning.

Thanks for your report