PDA

View Full Version : 21/male/slave seeks any age/any sex/master in any location

aslaveforyou
12-22-2012, 11:34 AM
21/male/slave seeks any age/any sex/master in any location

Hello everyone! I am looking for a new Master or Mistress to control me and use me. I have some minor experience and finally know what I want in a dominant. I would like to have something a bit more casual to begin with and possibly increase in intensity with time. I want to begin contact through email and instant messages and eventually move onto cam. I would like weekly and possibly daily assignments as well as rules to mold me into a submissive over time.

A little bit more about me:
I am 5'9" 175lbs. and have green eyes. I also have semi long hair that is brown. I live in the United States and have no problem serving someone somewhere else in the world. Timezone is not a matter to me. I am a full time student and work part time. Although, school just ended for the next month so I will have much more time to serve and be used ;)

Also, just as an aside, I would love for someone to put me on an exercise regiment as I would like to loose some weight but am not entirely dissatisfied with my appearance.

I thoroughly enjoy the thoughts of bondage, feminization, cum play, chastity, anal, pain, piss play, humiliation, and degradation. I am also open to trying new things and my only limits are family, illegal, permanent, blood, diapers, and bestiality.

My weekly schedule is as follows (I will convert it to military time as most people follow that time):

Monday= Work either 11:00-19:00 or 14:00-20:00
Tuesday= Work either 11:00-19:00 or 14:00-20:00
Wednesday= Work either 11:00-19:00 or 14:00-20:00
Thursday= Work 11:00-19:00
Friday= Work either 11:00-19:00 or 14:00-20:00
Saturday= Work either 11:00-19:00 or 14:00-20:00
Sunday= Work either 11:00-19:00 or 14:00-20:00