PDA

View Full Version : 18/female/slave seeks any age/male/master in any location (do not have webcam)

x1994x
12-19-2012, 07:06 PM
18/female/slave seeks any age/male/master in any location (do not have webcam)

Probably short-term
Hey, my name is Becky, 18 and live in England. I'm currently in my first year of University and have a month off for Chirstmas - which is why this may be short term because I'm busy during term time.

Despite looking for intellectual equality in partners, I love being sexually submissive and, in a purely Master/slave relationship, I'm willing for it to be taken into everyday non-sexual control too. I've had two Masters before, but neither lasted very long because they seemed more into seeing me naked than any type of kink.

I don't have a web cam, but do have a camera so am happy to send faceless photos as proof (once trust issues are sorted because I've had a bad experience). This would be an online relationship.

I'm happy to communicate preferably by email, but also instant messenger of whatever sort you have.

Toys: household objects, a bullet vibrator (sorry for the lack there, but I am happy to play creatively with the household items I have)

About you

I don't mind what country you're from given I'm happy for most communication to be done by email.

Age-wise, a man older than me would be ideal because I like being the younger person. Experience is a real plus. Up to around 35-40 at the most though.

More than anything, I want someone who loves to control, in whatever way suits him. I don't want to go into specifics because I want to respond to the Master's wishes - not the other way round.

Likes etc.

Likes: mild/playful spanking, humiliation, animal play, hidden public, mild pain, life control (bathroom-use, subtle clothing control, sleeping, food etc.), name-calling, discipline (for things like sleeping habits, exercise, the essays I have to write...), being strict