PDA

View Full Version : 18/male/slave seeks any age/any sex/master in any location (serious replies only)

KokonoeRin
12-10-2012, 06:16 PM
18/male/slave seeks any age/any sex/master in any location (serious replies only)

About Me:
Hello everyone, my name is Koko and I'm an 18 year old slave here on getdare.com. I enjoy many hobbies outside of being a slave, such as; video games, sports, hanging out with friends, listening to music, playing bass guitar, and much more that are harder to articulate. I speak English primarily, but I'm nearly fluent in Japanese, and know some Spanish. I would prefer my master/mistress to be fluent in English though, as language barriers can lessen the experience for both parties. I'm a college student getting a degree in computer sciences with a minor in psychology. I am not just a slave, but a person too. I have a social life and commitments that any adult would have. This does not mean that I can't find time to play with a master though. I have a webcam and enjoy cam sessions, which work better if they are planed as opposed to spontaneous. I'm a sociable guy and enjoy talking. I believe not everything is about sex, but it is generally the epicenter of a slave/master relationship. One thing you should know about me, is that I am very loyal and committed. I know you probably hear that a lot, but I really mean it. If I say I will be online at 5:00pm, then I will be online at 5:00pm without fail. I will always work my hardest to please you and complete a task on time, and in a way that would make you happiest. I'll try to send you pictures, or do things for you that you would like, without you having to ask. That's hard to do until we have a solid relationship though. All I want is to commit to pleasing, after real life adult responsibilities, this is my first priority. It's a very important part of who I am, and even though it's said often by almost any sub looking for a master, I find it necessary to say it again.