PDA

View Full Version : 20/female/slave seeks any age/male/master in any location (serious replies only)

Mit Viele Liebe
11-18-2012, 08:49 PM
20/female/slave seeks any age/male/master in any location (serious replies only)

First of all, you can call me Mouse, if you like. I'd appreciate it but nicknames/alternatives are welcome. I'm relatively new to the lifestyle and I can say I've had a bad Master relationship or two because of naïveté so this is my try at finding one I can really communicate with and have a fulfilling relationship for the both of us.

There are a couple of golden rules:

I do have webcam and am not adverse to using it. However, I won't show my face. Body is fine, face is non-negotiable. Pictures are a maybe.
Please, please, please, don't ta1k t0 m3 th1$ w4y (or lyk ths). Legible, intelligent written chats and speaking are wonderful. You will definitely catch my interest if you can write decently.
Age isn't too much of a factor but maturity is. I'd prefer an older, experienced male (30 - 49 maybe even farther but my definite limit I will not pass is late fifties) who can show me the ropes, get me adapted, and help me enjoy myself. But if you're say, 20+ and you've got knowledge and personality before your years? Go for it, you've got a good chance of catching my interest!
I want to talk to you and get to know you. Yes, the you behind the computer. I don't need your full or real name but tell me about you. How was your day? Good, bad? Favorite foods or restaurants? Video games? Hobbies? I don't need to know every detail but I don't want us to be strangers. I promise I'll contribute just as much as you do to conversations and I've got a sense of humor.