PDA

View Full Version : My crazy dare I did - want more! Dare me!

NakedJohn
11-07-2012, 01:37 PM
Hi there,

I am a newbie. Its my first dare I did.

Let tell me the story of what I did. Its totally true.

The dare I have already done is this: At 1:00 am I put on only shoes, short jacket and jeans. I got out the house and found a spot near the fence that was next to road but unlit and safe (nearby, very close was a post lamp anyway!). I took off the shoes. I was barefoot, Then I stepped out on a sidewalk and unzipped my jeans and took my cock and balls out. It was a rush.

I was walking at 1:00 am with only 2 items of clothing, but without shoes and my cock and balls hanging out. Crazy! I walked for about 2.5-2.8 km total:
down one street (about 1.3 km) then turned 90 degrees (100m) walked to other street and then walked back up (another 1.3 km- about 100m from spot with shoes).

During the walk one car passed from my back and turned left on the street I was just about to turn in (he was very close like 2 meters from me, but fortunately he hasn't seen what I was doing! What a luck!). Must be a tired driver.

Another car was coming onto me at that 90 degrees turn, so I waited before stepping onto the second street. All the time my cock and balls hanging out. When the car turned somewhere and disappeared, I continued walking. Half down the street another car turned heading onto me with bright white headlights. I had to immediately put my cock and balls in. I hope the guy in the van hadn't realized what I just did! I was still barefoot. Crazy me!!

Just before stepping on to the road, where I had my shoes hidden, a police car had passed (T- junction). There was a policeWOMAN driving! No kidding! I have the worst luck in the world! If she just looked left she would see me and everything hanging out! Talk about troubles and explanation.