PDA

View Full Version : 22/male/master seeks 18-24/female/slave in UK

slave/master
10-22-2012, 09:26 AM
22/male/master seeks 18-24/female/slave in UK

Hello everybody thanks for taking the time to read this private message. I am what you can say a strict dom and been a master for a little over a year and a half. i like the idea of complete control of my slaves and that I control their whole life. Limits will always be respected as usual.
thanks for taking the time to read this private message. As I think you already know I am sending you this message regarding your ad seeking a master I am very interested in you and think that you will be a perfect slave. I am what you can say a strict dom and been a master for a little over a year and a half. i like the idea of complete control of my slaves and that I control their whole life. Limits will always be respected as usual.

So a little about me.
I am 5 foot and a bit over half tall I work as a lifeguard as a summer job (still a student for a year more doing masters that is a 5 year course in Aircraft Engineering) and is only interested in serious relationships not that one time stuff. I am from a little Island in the middle of the Mediterranean Sea called Malta. As a lifeguard a hobby of mine is swimming and also scuba diving something about the water makes me feel welcome and at home. I also such as yourself like playing video games and I live with my sister.

BDSM life:
As I have already said before I have been experiencing BDSM for a little over a year and a half. Tried both ends submissive and also dominant and found that I am a dominant. I like to be a strict master.

What am I looking for: