PDA

View Full Version : 19/female/slave seeks any age/any sex/master in any location (serious replies only)

carasubb4life
08-26-2012, 03:34 PM
19/female/slave seeks any age/any sex/master in any location (serious replies only)

Hello Everyone

To start of with a little about me, My name is Cara. I have lived in Georgia my entire life, so mind you I do tend to have a southern accent. I love to sing. I have been doing it ever since I was just a little girl. I am a very sweet and caring person. I enjoy making people happy whether it be a my master or a stranger I just met. I enjoy going out of my way to bring someone even the simplest amount of joy. I am also very polite, the degree of which depending on who I am talking to.

What am I looking for?

Well I am kind of new to this world but I am experienced. I am looking for someone who is rather experienced but that is not a necessity. I want a long term relationship. If you are looking for someone you only want for a one-night stand type deal I am not for you. I can be emotional at times so I am looking for someone who can be very caring for me, but also rather strict when it comes to our relationships.

My likes?

-Humiliation
- Total Control
- Pet Play
- Long-Term
- Insertion
- Nipple Clamps
- Icy-hot
- Mild to Medium Pain
- Bondage
- Wax Play
- Tack Bra
- Ice

My Limits?

- Extreme Pain
- Blood
- Extreme Public
- Piss/Poo
- Diapers
- Illegal
- Family/Friends
- Animals

Anything that is not listed in my likes or limits I am most likely willing to try. Also as I said I am looking for total control so if you happen to stick around my limits can slow become less as you lead me farther into the road of submission.

Still Reading? Interested?