PDA

View Full Version : 25/male/slave seeks 18-24/female/master in (see post) (beginners only)

OneMoreTime
08-22-2012, 09:57 PM
25/male/slave seeks 18-24/female/master in (see post) (beginners only)

S/M ad take ... 3? I think?

Stuff the title doesn't convey.
A mistress is more appealing to me than a master, thats just how things work. But I am willing go with a master if someone manages to stand out quite a bit, like ... ALOT
Age range: Although the title states 18-24, I would accept almost any age. But I am more inclined to choose someone on the younger end. And of course the 18 is a hard minimum, duh.
Location: Based on what I am looking for, any location works. As a bonus however, people who are awake when I am (west coast USA) could have the option of realtime type things.
Beginners only, of course, means beginners welcome. Anyone else is fine too, but realize that I am a beginner, and not even sure exactly what I'm looking for.

Extra 'Extra info' Heres where most of you leave ...
Webcam: Yes I have webcam, no I won't just use it cause you tell me to. I might choose to use it alot, but then again I might choose to never use it. You may ask me to, but I always have the right to say no.
Webcam 2: Along those lines, you having and using a webcam/digicam is not required. But don't expect me to show myself if you refuse to do so too.
Serious level: Serious replys, as well as general interest, are both accepted. I would always want to be weary of jumping into something that may or may not go as you expect it, right?
Chat slave: I am looking mostly for something via PMs here/email/IMs. Sending pictures and going on webcam are possible, probably likely, but as stated earlier, its up to me to choose if i want to at any given time.

Likes and limits and kinks.