PDA

View Full Version : 18/male/slave seeks 18-24/any sex/master in any location (have webcam)

me1931
08-21-2012, 08:47 PM
18/male/slave seeks 18-24/any sex/master in any location (have webcam)

So, first, thanks for taking the time to stop and read my ad. This is my first attempt, so please bear with me. Now, on to the ad itself.

My real name will come later. For now, my name will be Matt. I recently turned 18, yeah for me :D !! I live in southern Ontario, which is located in Canada if you did not already know.

Now, I will be honest, I am not much to look at. I have short, brown hair which is a result of me being in Cadets. I am about 6 foot 2 inches, and around 210/220 pounds. Yes, I am a bit chubby. I take great pride in my man tits, and my small keg. I have very little hair on my body, except for you know where ;).

Although I have graduated, I am returning next year to pick up some more math credits. As a result, I still live with my mom, dad, and little brother. That's right, no sister, sorry. I have a dog and a cat, which does mean I have access to collars, leashes, etc.

If you have not already guessed, I am looking for a potential master. The gender of the person does not matter to me, however I am partial to women(from now on, master refers to both master and mistress). At the moment, I am only looking for an online relationship, but that, like all things, is open to change. I do have a webcam, and while I would appreciate my master having one in return, it is not necessary. Well I do not expect to be your only focus in life, I do enjoy actually being paid attention to. Just a simple hello, how are you once a day does not hurt.