PDA

View Full Version : Fiction: The Bestfriend's Betrayal (MxM)

Jake9
07-01-2012, 04:16 PM
Hey everyone, this is my first attempt at writing a story so let me know what you guys think! (: Feedback would be very much appreciated! Thanks and I hope you guys like it.

The Bestfriend’s Betrayal (M x M)

Characters:
Brief Introduction of Main Characters:
Zayn Petty – 16 years old, 5’10, muscular build with abs, blonde hair and green eyes, bi-curious, popular in high school and has a lot of friends, written from his point of view.
Jake Soules: 17 years old, 5’11, slim and slight muscular build, brown hair and brown eyes, social but not as popular as Zayn, one of Zayn’s friends but is slightly jealous of him.
Drew Dohogne: 16 years old, 5’9, slim body, blue eyes and blonde hair, also popular and friends with Zayn and Jake.

Chapter 1:
“Beep Beep Beep”
“Ugh, it’s already time to start getting ready for school…” I leisurely roll off my bed checking the time. “Crap, it’s already 7:15! I have to be at school in 30 minutes!” I rush to my dresser, rapidly pull out my clothes, and jump in the shower. I jump out of the shower still dripping wet and dry myself. I put on my favorite black boxer briefs and my phone begins to vibrate; I see it’s a text message from my one of my best friends. I put my phone down, and finish getting dressed – pulling up my shorts and putting on my shirt. I run to my room to put on my sandals and grab by backpack. I’m finally ready to go downstairs and it’s already 7:30 so I grab a piece of toast and meet my mom in the car.
“Goodmorning Mom.”
“Goodmorning Son, hurry, you don’t want to be late to school.”
I’m finally able to read the text I got earlier from my friend, Drew. It said, “Hey Zayn, already on my way to school… see you in first hour.”