Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 07-28-2011, 11:16 AM   #1
Sexualobster

Default IRT Deadliest Roads

Hey guys, tell me if you like this story and if I should continue or try to think of a new story. I plan to include some element of truth or dare later on.

IRT Deadliest Roads

My name is Lisa and I am an Ice Truck Driver. I know it sounds like a job that fat hairy men do but I assure you that I am not a man. You may have seen me on the History Channel just doing my job but it seems that many of you enjoy it due to the fact that I'm still being recorded. There's some places the cameras don't go however. During every season break, I go driving in some of the deadly roads I wouldn't normally drive on the show. Simply because they are hard to shoot in and also too dangerous to do so. Some of the shots you see on the show consist of lowering a platform of sorts over some cliffs and having a camera take a shot of my truck half-way across the other end of the canyon. In Rauma, Norway, I got the opportunity to be alone and away from the filming crew who never seem to stop following me around.