Go Back   getDare Forums > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 05-21-2010, 09:27 PM   #1
Torterra547

Default A very sexy sleepover.(2 girls 2 guys)

Hi guys I'm new to this site but already love it and I'm thinking of writing a story myself, please post below this and tell me if you think I should. I am a great writer and love to write drama in class, I do so whenever I get the chance and I'm going to write a story about some of my fantasies with the girl I'm very much I. Love with
Torterra547 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2010, 09:34 PM   #2
sekai
Account Banned

Send a message via MSN to sekai

If you like writting and you have an idea, then yes, you should write.

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

"What a beautiful woman! Would you mind showing me your panties?" - One Piece
sekai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2010, 10:35 PM   #3
Torterra547

I changed it to 2 girls 2 guys by the way,

I could not wait until the school bell rung as this weekend I was going over to my crushes house for a sleepover, I guess you could call me her secret admirer because she has no idea that I like her. Well I am going with my buddy and his girlfriend, his name is Jordan and his girlfriends name is Alisha, the only person that knows I like my crush, Ari, her name is, is Jordan, me and him have been best friends since grade four. All four of us are 12 years of age. And were all in the same class except for Jordan, he's across the hall from me. Now I'm almost 13 and will be in about a month and a half, and I have naturally light hair, like to talk alot and I have blue eyes. Alisha is black haired and has hazel eyes, she was an early developer and has fairly above normal size tits. She is also Swiss and one of Ari's bffs. Jordan is green eyed with a little bit of a build. He's only 5'3 though. And last but notxleast Ari, she has a gorgeous smile and very long legs, she has tits that don't need to be big, they just need to be hers, perfectly rounded, thoroughly,but