Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 11-03-2016, 04:26 PM   #1
Hammarling

Male 22/male/master seeks any age/female/slave in any location

22/male/master seeks any age/female/slave in any location

ABOUT ME
I am:
  • 22 years old
  • Male
  • Living in the UK
  • A Dom
  • Love - (Self)Bondage, Pet Play, Humiliation, Anal, Public
  • Hate - Scat, Blood
  • Dislike - Watersports (but can tolerate, just about)
  • Like - Pretty much everything else
  • Big Into - Film, Cooking, Sport, Music
  • Quite Into - Reading, Video Games, TV
  • Still Learning to be a master (but i've had a few short relationships, so not a total beginner)

I use:
  • Kik @ KHammarling
  • Open to using any means of comunication

ABOUT YOU
Ideally:
  • 18-30 in age (can be a bit older)
  • Living in the UK or Europe (pretty much anywhere inside +9/-9 timezone)
  • Has similar Loves/Hates/Likes/Dislikes
  • Has similar irl Interests
  • Open to pics/cam (but doens't have to be right from the start)
  • Has some experience as a sub

Must:
  • Be Female
  • Be able to write decent English

For further details/information either PM me here or message my Kik. Ask any questions! Make any comments!

recycling the ad again. Got a couple of replies, but from guys who can't read. Hopefully i can get some actual responses
Old 11-06-2016, 06:22 AM   #2
Hammarling

So obviously the above post is like the tl;dr version. Basic stuff that's easy to digest. Thought i'd help my chances by using this post to expand a bit.

About Me
Whilst i describe myself as a Dom, this is an online description. Realistically i'm more or a Switch with greater interest in Dom. I don't mind playing some games online which can end in me doing thing, but for any real relationship online i am a Dom. I really struggle Subbing online as i find myself not generating any connection or just plain wimping out without consequence.