Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 09-19-2015, 02:27 PM   #1
jeff10145

Male 20/male/switch seeks any age/female/slave in any location

20/male/switch seeks any age/female/slave in any location

I am 20 years old and I hail from the US. I love meeting new people and making friends! I am a very easy person to talk to and I get along with almost everyone. I love to play online games and hang out with friends. I also like sitting outside and reading. I am currently a student, going into my third year of school this fall. Do not let this worry you, I will still have plenty of time to spend with my sub/ slave!

About me as a Dom:
I have many kinks, too many to post. I am willing to explore almost anything that is not in my limits. I am strict, but caring. What I mean by this, is I understand that things happen in life that are not under your control. However, I do give rules and will punish when they are not respected or followed. My punishments depend on the rule broken and also depend on the sub. It will be entirely based on you and your own likes/dislikes. Punishments are meant for the sub to learn, therefore a punishment will be especially designed for you.

My likes are: humiliation, tease and denial, slight pain, degradation, anal(not a must), pet play, and much, much more.

Limits: (As a Dom) scat, piss, messy, blood, illegal, damage, and the usual.

You:

What I am looking for is a sub/slave that has similar likes and interests as me. We don't have to match perfectly, but it would be nice to hold some of the same interests. I would also like you to be loyal and obedient, but playful. I like spirit! "Yes, Sir" and "No, Sir" can get boring after a while. I like to interact with my subs, it makes things more fun and interesting! I also want someone who wishes to be friends with their master. This is a two-way street: I want to get to know you, as well as you get to know me. It makes things worth it.