Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 05-29-2010, 08:33 PM   #1
aserwer

Default Orange Bikini [FICTION]

My first story, not really sure if I'm doing everything right, but here we go...

CHAPTER 1

The school trip was coming up on Friday. I had always wanted to go to Florida; it seemed like such a cool location, especially to be without parents. I had never been, but our senior class was going as part of a graduation celebration. Y'know, stupid stuff like that. I was a decent student, never very athletic but kept in shape, and had about mid-length blond hair. I never really got any girls, but I had a couple close friends who were female. They were Jess and Aubrey.

Jess was the typical "popular-girl-who's-been-friends-with-loser-for-years". We became friends in kindergarten, and since then my social status never taken off, while her's skyrocketed. In 6th grade, she already had B Cup breasts, and by our senior year she was a very full and well-endowed 34C. Her long brown hair had streaks of blond and she had an extremely tanned and toned body.

Aubrey was the kind of tomboy who everybody loved. She was in every after school activity imaginable. She played all the sports she could, she was in the musical, she was in student council, she was first chair clarinet in band. Everybody knew who Aubrey was, and everybody loved her. She was funny, pretty cute and smart as all get out.

The day we arrived in Florida, we got put into our rooms. Aubrey and Jess and their other friend (Kelly) were in one room, and I got put into one room with two of the weirdest kids in school. No one really knew anything about Lawrence except that he was strange, a little smelly, and very sweaty. Shaun on the other hand was a real fastidious, clean figure who no one really wanted to be friends with because he was gay. He had short blond, spiked hair and looked like he was taken straight from an N*Sync poster.