Old 12-25-2012, 06:31 PM   #1
Beautifulsub

Default What do I do?

I'm new to this lifestyle and I love it. I feel complete now. My master is amazing and way too good for me. I try to do anything and everything to please him and I usually succeed. Tonight he ordered a picture of me in the nude. I did as I was told. He got angry because he thought it was a gallery photo. It wasn't and I told him so. I accepted and carried out my punishment as I was told because I will do anything for my master. He said he was still disappointed with me.
I can't bare the thought of my master being unhappy. What do I do?

So confused
Beautifulsub is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2012, 06:38 PM   #2
Id.
getDare Sweetheart

Sport 8ball

Quote:
Originally Posted by Beautifulsub View Post
He got angry because he thought it was a gallery photo.
You mean he thought it wasn't really you, that you downloaded it from somewhere? He can have you write something unique on paper, or even your own body, to prove it wasn't a downloaded photo of someone else.

Quote:
I will do anything for my master.
Just make sure to stay firm on your limits. Very important for safety, as even the most vigilant masters and slaves can get carried away from time to time.
Id. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2012, 06:45 PM   #3
zootsuit
getDare Sweetheart

If trust is lost over such an act, you are too good for him and move on.

MAD SCIENTIST INVENTOR [invention(steam x airship or metal man / baroque stylings) x (pseudo) Victorian setting] + progressive or reactionary polities x adventure plot = STEAMPUNK
zootsuit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2012, 06:45 PM   #4
Sindrato
getDare Sweetheart