Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 02-13-2013, 02:28 AM   #1
uzaho

Smile Going Unnoticed At School

It's been years since I've written anything, and I've never written anything like this before, but I hope you all enjoy it!

-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-

Part 1

"Why are you always late..." our protagonist muttered to herself.

Katey was rushing back to school after her lunch break. Transferring schools so late in the year had been a little stressful on her, especially since she didn't know anyone in this town, so she frequently wandered around town by herself on her lunch hour. She was lonely, but self-pity and shyness convinced her that it would be easier to finish out the year without trying to make new friends. With her family never staying anywhere for long it probably wasn't worth the trouble.

She held her orange fountain pop against her gray sweater as she cut across the school yard. It was an old knitted sweater that didn't really fit her properly. It was too large and hung off of Katey's small frame. Beneath it she wore only a tube top whose fabric ended just before her bellybutton. She didn't have much for breasts; instead she enjoyed showing off her pale lightly-freckled shoulders since they matched her lightly-freckled nose. The gray was also a nice contrast to her short, naturally red hair, so this combo was a favorite of hers. Katey was also wearing tight white shorts as it was late spring and plenty warm, but their snug fit was making her need to pee greater than ever.

As she went in one of the side entrances of the school she was debating whether she should run to the washroom before heading to class; she had a history test now, which probably already started, and only so much time to-

"RAAWWWRR!!"

"AAHHHHHH!!" screamed Katey in terror, before the world around her went black.

- - - - - - - - - - -