Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 02-07-2018, 11:30 AM   #1
HoneyBunny13

Female 18/female/master seeks 18-24/any sex/slave in any location (webcam required)

18/female/master seeks 18-24/any sex/slave in any location (webcam required)

Hello everyone! Before anyone asks, yes I'm fully aware that I've made an ad previously. I'm only searching for a couple left, one that will completely satisfy me of course.

For my vanilla life, my name is Kai, yes I'm female. I get asked that a lot because of my name, ha. I'm eighteen years old, I'm a current college student that works on the weekends, so that tells you my schedule. I'm more than happy to make plans with you around my semi-busy life if you're serious. I plan to be a future film director, and my hobbies are reading, writing and creating fantastic stories.

For my appearance, I am a bit heavyset currently, but I'm slimming down still. I'm 5'7" or 170cm. My hair is short, curly and dark, as are my eyes. Also, I'm Egyptian and my skin is a darker color, so if this affects your decision, so be it.

Before I list my kinks, I have to say this. Due to past experience still, I will never show myself or use my voice for the first few sessions. Before I had a "slave" take photos of me and use them for blackmail until he finally deleted them after weeks had passed, and because of that my trust is a bit hazy. I will show you photo proof if you really need it, but it will not be of my face. Not until trust has been formally established.