Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories > R18: Mature Stories

Old 01-02-2016, 11:40 AM   #1
annaschmidt86

Send a message via Yahoo to annaschmidt86
Default Mrs. Bauer's dilemma - A teacher and her student

Hi, This is my first attempt to write a story that can be posted somewhere, so please be not too cruel on me for the beginning. You might also realize that english is not my native language => Any help is welcome here

It was posted in the mature section because in it's center it has a type of relationship that is not exactly legal in most countries I know of and the content might move in a direction that some people might not be too comfortable with, but to be blunt: I'm not completely sure about that yet...

The beginning of this story out of my fantasy, but clearly inspired by a scene from Californication. Don't hesitate to make suggestions of where this story might go. I have a plan but of course that can be modified

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chapter 1: The last lesson