Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 09-13-2017, 12:33 PM   #1
cooperjess

Default Mistaken Identity - An Unplanned Holiday

Hey guys, obligatory I've never written something like this before etc., but I've read some great stories on here and I figured this was as good a place as any for a flash of inspiration. I've got some rough bones for this story, and if there's any interest I'll keep writing. It's mainly a crosdressing/forced fem kinda meme; I'm pretty awful at writing smut, so I'm trying to withhold that until necessary. Rambling aside, let me know if you guys enjoy!

Chapter 1

“Oh, shit.”

From the outside, the hiking pack that Marc had slung onto the bed looked similar enough to his own. Similar enough, in fact, that in his jet-lagged haze he had failed to spot the unfamiliar collection of frayed patches hastily stitched to the front of the bag. One of the weathered tigers jeered at Marc as he ran a grubby hand through his hair. “I can’t believe this”. He turned to face his traveling companion, who pretended not to hear him and continued sifting busily through a heap of her own luggage.

Her long hair hid her face as she hunted around in the debris of her upturned suitcase, making Marc wonder if she’d heard him at all. Like his own travelling clothes, her shorts and top were grubby and worn from the trek to the hotel, giving her the air of a victim of some natural disaster, picking through rubble on her haunches. He would normally have taken this opportunity to take a dig at his friend, but his mind was on the bag, and the prospect of tracking down his own belongings gave him a sense of gnawing urgency.

Sophie!” She lifted her eyes up from the tremendous mess she had somehow already made and fixed them on Marc, like a startled rodent. “This bag isn’t mine”.