Old 03-15-2012, 10:26 PM   #1
LittleBoPeep

Default An Invitation

Hi everyone! I've been reading stories for ages on GetDare, but this is my first attempt at actually writing one. If you like the story, please comment! That way, I'll know people are actually reading it ... So I'll write more!

And now, on to the story:

An Invitation

BLAIRE

I first met him one faithful Saturday, around noon. Jen and I were outside, just going for a walk. Nothing special, nothing unusual. Then he came riding over, on his skateboard, actually. And that was when things started to get strange.

NICK

I had two sisters: Jo and Nell. I was the only boy in the family, quite annoyingly. Jo was 13 and quite pretty. She had long, flowing red hair, a beautiful laugh, and a great sense of humor. I loved hanging out with her- and I know that may seem uncool, since I'm a guy.. But, what the hell. She was awesome. She was my sister. And then there was Nell: older than us, she was 15. She thought she was the boss of everything, and acted that way, too! Nell also had red hair like Jo, but Nell had something else, too: boobs. She was incredibly sexy - almost like something out of one of those Playboy magazines. whenever I masturbated, I thought about her.

Oh, myself. *Suppose you want to know about me, too. Well- I was 13: twins with Jo. Maybe that explains why I liked to hang out with her? Anyway- I, luckily, had dark brown hair- like my dad, really. I wasn't really anything special. But I did have a girlfriend- Marissa. She was fun. Really fun. Not to mention nice, kind, respectful, loyal, everything.

BLAIRE