Old 05-16-2015, 09:51 AM   #1
DreamingFate

Post The Antique Ruby Palace

Hello!
Just a few words before I begin the story:
1. I am not a native english speaker, so sorry for mistakes.
2. I am a novice writer, not a professional.
3. If you're looking for a story based mostly on sex scenes and nudity - this one's not for you. Yes, there will be a lot of nudity, sex, even rape, but I'm not concentrating on it.
That's enough! Let's begin with the story!

Chapter I. "Betrayal"

Almost midnight. A handsome, black haired man in his early twenties has been sitting silently on a sofa in his shabby apartment, holding a big, heavy book, listening to the rain. It's been a while since he turned the next page or at least looked at the novel in his hands. The rain intensified and after a few moments the single illuminator fizzled out and the room went completely dark. Marcus returned from a trans with a shock.
"Shit..." He mumbled, while putting away the book.

In fifteen minutes Marcus managed to find some candles and his apartment filled with pale, but still warm and cozy light. The man poured himself some water and was preparing for sleep, when he heard a loud knock to the door.
"Who's there?" Marcus shouted out in surprise. Once again he looked at a clock - it was way too late for the guests.
"Open up, Marcus. I'm not going out to the rain again!" A familiar voice responded. It was Nicholas - Marcus' childhood friend. The guy hurried to the door to open it up. Nicholas was standing there soaking wet with a bottle of whiskey in his hand.
"What you're doing here so late?" Marcus frowned.
"Oh you know... Visiting an old buddy... Looking for some company..." Nicholas stepped inside with no emotions in his face. Marcus looked at him in disbelief.