Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 07-17-2016, 05:21 PM   #1
BeerPongChamp

Heart How I Met My Last Boyfriend

Hi everyone, I'm Michelle, and I'm new to GD. Though I had a great first week blackmailing a great sub.

While I am new to online sites like this, I've been playing games and have had submissive boyfriends. My last boyfriend being the most submissive.

Here is the story of how I met my last boyfriend. (I've never written a story like this, so please be gentle with the criticism.)

At the beginning of my sophomore year, my roommate (Jill) and I went to a keg party. We got there after the party had been going for a while, so lots of people were already drunk.

As we found the keg, we looked over at the beer pong table and saw a guy and girl take off their clothes and run around the table three times. When we asked what was going on, the guy pouring our beers told us about the house rules. If you get skunked, you streak. This was going to be my kind of party. I'm actually pretty good at beer pong.

After the streaking, we walked around and noticed a few others that were on their way to getting naked playing various other games. I was definitely getting horny.

Before we finished our first beers, two hot guys (Brian and Dave) came up to us and asked if we would play beer pong with them. I told them yes, but once we skunked them, they would have to stay naked for the rest of the party. Fortunately, the were already too drunk to think to make the same stipulation if they skunked us. I think they thought we were as drunk as they were, but they were very wrong.

Since ladies go first (I was getting to like the house rules even more), we quickly took the lead by sinking both of our first balls. When we got the balls back, I sunk mine, but Jill missed. So, no easy skunk.