Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories > R18: Mature Stories

Old 06-01-2013, 06:13 PM   #1
bjboy4321

Default Craig's Story of Chastity and Servitude

Part 1 - This is the story of how Craig's life became one of chastity and servitude. I really hope you guys enjoy it. Feedback is appreciated, as I have never written a story before. This part is mostly just an introduction to Craig's life as our story begins.

Craig is college professor at a small community college in South Carolina. He had just recently finished college himself, and was only 27 years old. He has also been been happily married for the last 5 years, to his beautiful wife Sarah. Craig is naturally submissive and Sarah is naturally dominant, so they have been practicing femdom since early on in their relationship. For the past 2 years, they have been experimenting with chastity. Sarah loves locking Craig up and teasing him to get him all worked up, and then unlocking him after a few days so they can fuck like wild animals. Craig loves that Sarah enjoys taking control and believes it was the main reason that their relationship is so strong. All in all, Craig has a pretty great life, but all of that was about to change.

It was the last day of the semester, and Craig was stuck in his office grading finals. He knew it was going to be a long day, because final grades were due by the end of the day, so he couldn't leave until he finished grading all of his students tests. While he was grading, there was a knock on his door. "Come in" yelled Craig, and the door opened and Ann came through.