Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 07-03-2017, 08:39 AM   #1
Shy_girl72

Female 19/female/master seeks 18-24/female/slave in any location

19/female/master seeks 18-24/female/slave in any location

hello everyone! Many of you may remember me and my ad as being submissive...and you would be remembering correctly hehe. However! I have recently had a fascination with exploring my domme side, and lately it has grown to be quite intriguing. Please don't underestimate me as a domme just because I am new, but I do want to be upfront about it. As a submissive, I know the "fire" that I search for in a dom(me), and I will stop at nothing short of that same fire for the submissive girl that I choose. I am very creative and do a lot of reading and research, so while I am technically "new" to being a domme, I am not new to what is involved or what many areas are that we can explore (I am still learning too though!)

about me in general: I have graduated high school, and will be going to college in the fall. I plan to have plenty of time, but we will see what college life holds! I live in the US (eastern time zone). I'm generally a very bubbly and happy person and enjoy being social and hanging out with friends. I also love watching movies, playing and watching sports, and anything involving the water/swimming/boating. I tend to be fairly busy, but will absolutely be active and communicate daily and as often as possible. I am 5'4, thin/athletic, dark brown hair and eyes.