Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 06-13-2017, 10:08 AM   #1
GEB

Female 26/female/slave seeks 21+/male/master in (see post) (serious replies only)

26/female/slave seeks 21+/male/master in (see post) (serious replies only)

Name - Either GEB or Butterfly, at least to the people I don't know much yet.
Age - 26
Location - Central Europe, CEST time zone.
Best way to contact - Either PM here or email, I don't really use any apps.
Likes - So far I discovered that edging, guided masturbation, orgasm control, teasing, orgasm denial, bondage and maybe anal a bit are definitely the things that turn me on. There could be something more that I haven't found out about yet.
Dislikes - Not really sure about this one. Considering the fact that I'm a beginner and haven't really tried much yet, I'd say most of my limits are the things I dislike, but that's kinda obvious.
Limits - Pain, ass to mouth, diapers, public, body fluids, audios/pictures/videos/phone calls, incest, anything illegal. That's pretty much all I can think of at the moment.
Are you a slave? - I wouldn't really call myself a slave (also, I'd really like if people didn't call me a slave or a slut, I probably should put it in the dislikes). Maybe more submissive, however I'm still trying to find out, but I'll tell you guys more further in my ad.

What am I looking for?