Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 05-20-2017, 06:00 AM   #1
SissyJess121

Male 21/male/slave seeks any age/female/master in any location (have webcam)

21/male/slave seeks any age/female/master in any location (have webcam)

Hello potential Master or Mistress,
in my search for a serious Master or Mistress I have decided to place this ad. I hope you will like it.

About me
I am Jessica, i am a straight sissy slave, 21 years old and i live in Europe. I have been a slave a couple of times now for both mistresses and masters, and i really liked it. I consider my body to be average, with a height of 6"1 (184 cm) and a weight of 160 lbs (73 kg) and i'm not really hairy. My pubes are mostly trimmed or shaved. I consider myself a sissy slave and i love to dress up in slutty female underwear. A list of the female clothes i own, can be found below.

Furthermore, i have brown hair. I am a student and i live in a dorm with my own room. Therefore i have enough privacy, but i can't be really loud most of the time unfortunately. In my free time, i like to play sports, going out with friends or watching series.

Kinks
My loves, likes, dislikes and limits

Loves
- Cam sessions
- Bondage
- Crossdressing (list of clothes below)
- Sissyfication
- Group sessions
- Toy play (list of toys below)

- Teasing
- Humiliation
- Edging
- Feminization
- Light (to medium) pain
- Cum play
- Wax
- Hypno
- Light anal

Dislikes
- Medium pain
- Forced bi (the fantasy can be arousing sometimes though)
- Pee control
- Hard anal

Limits
Soft limits
- Pee
- Hard pain
- Online public
- Blackmail (with consent)
Hard limits
- showing face (i will wear a mask)
- scat
- public
- blood
- illegal/dangerous

What i’m looking for