Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories > R18: Mature Stories

Old 05-04-2017, 06:53 AM   #1
Edgeandenial
Distinguished Member

Default My First 'squirmy' story ..

This is my first attempt at fictional writing, and also English is not my first language. So please please bear with me. Thanks

Everyone always spoke about how amazing and fulfilling sex is, yet sex was not what she needed. Simple plain fucking never really excited her. Yes, she wanted sex, but what she needed was servitude. A path that she never really had a chance to explore ... Well, until now.

Her mind was floating with anticipation as she waited on her knees in the chambers to meet her Dom for the very first time. Dressed in a white mid thigh dress, her hands tied with a rope. Of course, as instructed, she was naked underneath.

She was full of trepidation as she heard his footsteps resonate on the floor. Remaining on her knees, her eyes immediately fell to the ground. The girl knew her place. She was in her perfect position, or so she thought, until she felt a sharp slap against her left cheek. It was hard enough to make her squeal. Confused, she looked up at him, but just as she was doing so he cupped her burning cheeks and forced her thighs open, wide, with his feet. She bit her lip hard, throwing her head back, as he seductively touched her face, making his way down her neck, ever so slowly and softly. He gently tore open her white wrap on dress, letting it fall to the floor. Her crimson flawless body now on display to feast his eyes. Grabbing her throat he growled: "I'll have you tonight, you slut. I'll use you for my pleasure, you know that already, don't you?"

She slowly bit her lower lip again, and in response she received another slap to her cheeks. "Answer me, you little bitch" he demanded. "Yes Sir, whatever you wish" was all that her slutty little mouth could manage to say.