Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Ask me Anything (AMA)

Old 02-03-2017, 09:18 PM   #1
The Slutty Princess

Female Ask Me Anything (New and Revised!)

When I first joined getDare, I had made a thread titled "Ask or Dare Me Anything!" and I had an overwhelming response to the thread, but most of the thread consisted of dares. Since the thread, things have changed drastically. I came out as bisexual to friends and family, I graduated high school and I am now a freshman in college, and I currently live with the love of my life..the best girlfriend anyone could ask for! With all these changes, I figured that I'd make another thread for questions!

If we haven't met, feel free to ask any questions you want and get to know me!
If we already know each other, feel free to ask me questions about some of my blogs posts and other, maybe more personal, questions!

Since some people have a difficulty thinking of questions, here are some topics that I'd be more than willing to discuss!
-Life advice
-College life
-Sexuality, Coming out advice, and life as an LGBT member
-Dream wedding
-Advice/My experience with dealing with trauma, sexual assault, depression, and PTSD
-Politics/World news and events
-My hobbies and interests
-My experience/advice for dares

And I'd be willing to discuss whatever else your creative minds can think of!

With much love,
~Lia

I do not have a Master nor do I want one.

I'm a blogger! Follow my life through my blog! I blog about sex, dares, advice, and life events!

My Blog

7/8/16 <3

"Everyone comes with scars but you can love them away!"
The Slutty Princess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2017, 09:34 PM   #2
M20s11

Default Reply

Have u ever tried beastiality.
M20s11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2017, 10:14 PM   #3
thewilds
Distinguished Member

Welcome back to the public thread!

Since you first posted over a year ago, what are the three best things you have learned about yourself?