Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 03-14-2011, 01:05 PM   #1
Rogue

Default Her punishment

This is my first attempt at a story, so constructive criticism welcome. Will finish it if enough people like it

The clock on the wooden side table displayed 7:00am and the alarm began to buzz loudly to the sound of ‘Enrique Inglesis – I like it’. Dylan woke up sleepily and dazed. His gorgeous brown eyes squinted as he adjusted to the light. He yawed lazily and stretched his stiff body. Snuggled beside him was his girlfriend Danielle .She was a tiny fragile thing with ghostly pale skin. Her long brown hair ran all the way down to her waist and her bright blue eyes captivated Dylan. Her eyes were just enough for any man to instantly fall in love with her. It was if they had the power to put men into a trance. He leaned over and planted a number of kisses on her forehead gently.

‘Wake up my little pet.’

This was met with a series of whines. ‘5 more minutes,’ she groaned.

’Dani, if you don’t wake up now I will go and get the water bucket,’ he grinned.

He wasn’t joking either, which Danielle knew all too well and let me tell you, it wasn’t a pleasant experience. ‘I don’t want to get up,’ she protested whilst putting the quilt over her head.

His grin quickly turned into a frown as he was becoming more frustrated with Dani’s disobedient behavior. He yanked the quilt from Danielle and grabbed her by the hair and pulled her out of the bed.

‘I’m sorry, master,’ she cried out, but it was already too late for apologies.